Users are not notified or sent information when they are added to the system via SFTP Import.

Users are able to choose a password by following the instructions at one of the following links https://www.regroup.com/passwords/new or you can direct them to your specific URL such as https://XXXXXX.regroup.com/passwords/new page.

*If you have the Single-Sign-on option activated, they will not need a Regroup password and can use their organization's login. Hence to change the password for a Single Sign-on option the users will need to contact their organization's administrator.

Did this answer your question?