One of the first steps to consider after purchasing Regroup system would be choosing the way the users will be imported into the network.

                                           

There are two options:

  • Opt In - usually occurs when someone signs up for the network through an embed located on your company's website / custom Regroup link.
  • Opt Out - Regroup allows you to default import all your users into the system without a necessary confirmation, whether email addresses or phone numbers. 

Registered members unsubscribe themselves from the system via embed, email or text.

Did this answer your question?