Advice and answers from the Regroup Mass Notification Team

*Note: Only Network Administrators have the ability to delete a group

Navigate to the group you would like to delete by finding the GROUPS dropdown menu, clicking on GROUPS - ALL GROUPS and then title of the group you want to delete:

Hover over the area next to Status for whichever group you want to delete, and you will see a circle with three dots appear that give you access to a dropdown menu:

From the dropdown menu, click delete:

Then one last menu appears to verify deletion:

Click Delete.

Did this answer your question?