Group Name "ALL"
When you create a new group and name it: ALL, anyone who is added to your network (via import or self-registration) will be automatically added to the group
This group is recognized by the Regroup system as a default group.
- You do not have to select the group ALL as default.
- It will not show as a default group under Network level or Group level.
Regroup allows you to designate one or more groups as default groups.
Default groups will automatically add all users added to your network to these groups. You can have as many default groups as you wish but remember all users will be added to these groups.
You can designate a default group through the Group Settings page or the Network Settings page once a group has been created.