Advice and answers from the Regroup Mass Notification Team

Regroup gives you the ability to delete a scheduled post

From Manage Posts

You are able to cancel a scheduled post network wide by going to top navigation bar Posts > Manage Posts and choosing "Scheduled messages" from the left sidebar.

Once you have found the scheduled post you want to delete, choose delete from actions dropdown and confirm.

From Individual Scheduled Post page

Select scheduled post you want to delete, click on the title of the post.

Once on the scheduled post page, click the delete icon.

Did this answer your question?