You can share standard post templates with group and network admins during template creation or when editing a template from the Manage Posts page:

From here, either create a new template from the + New Template tab, OR hover over the empty space next to the template you would like to change permission for and click Edit from the menu that appears:

At the bottom of the template creation / editing form, you can choose who you want to have access to the template (just yourself, all admins or only specific groups) and then click save:

Did this answer your question?