Advice and answers from the Regroup Mass Notification Team

Selecting a Default Group for your network ensures that you have all users in at least one group, and can send notifications to to them, especially important for emergency alerts. 

To set a group as a default group for the network, go to the Network Settings page:

Then click on Access settings in the left-hand column of the page:

Here you can select a default group from the dropdown menu or start typing the name of the group to find the one you want, and then click SAVE.



Did this answer your question?