Regroup allows you to remove specific users from a group by going to the groups home page and choosing "Group Members" from the left menu.

Once on the Group Members page you can search for the group member. Once found you can hover over their name and you will see the three-dot menue, choose "Remove from Group" this will remove the individual from the group BUT not from the entire network. 

To remove someone entirely from the network Click Here to see how

Did this answer your question?