Advice and answers from the Regroup Mass Notification Team

Regroup has the ability to delete all members from a group. With this you can keep your groups clean and organized.

This option removes the users from the group but keeps the Administrators Intact.

Navigate to the desired group and group members

Select the group from the list

Click on remove members

Did this answer your question?